Our Teamwork Makes Your Dream Work

Our Agents

Meet the only Palm Beach Real Estate Team that can help you realize your dreams!

RESIDENTIAL

COMMERCIAL

Taryn Pisaneschi

Residential Real Estate Agent

Specializes in Luxury Properties

(305) 343-9133

taryn@tpgpalmbeach.com

Roger Pisaneschi

Commercial & Residential Real Estate Agent

Certified International Property Specialist

 

(561) 319-8484

roger@tpgpalmbeach.com

Ariel Scherzer

Residential & Commercial Real Estate Agent

(917) 562-6095

ariel@tpgpalmbeach.com

Chad Massaker

Commercial Real Estate Agent & Technologist

Licensed in Georgia & Florida (pending)

(561) 223-9790

chad@tpgpalmbeach.com

Morgan Zembruski

Residential Real Estate Agent

morgan@tpgpalmbeach.com

203-707-0450

Mark Syben

Residential Real Estate Agent

mark@tpgpalmbeach.com

‪(561) 223-9790

Andreea Fodor

Residential Real Estate Agent

andreea@tpgpalmbeach.com

(561) 504-5278

Start Your Search Today

Search our listings for luxury properties, investment properties, condos and residential real estate in West Palm Beach.
Price
Beds
Baths
For Sale / All Types
Advanced Search
Roger & Taryn Pisaneschi - Palm Beach Realtors

Stay Informed!

All things Palm Beach! From important Real Estate updates and the latest featured listings, to what's going on in town...we'll let you know!

You have Successfully Subscribed!